Affinity Dance, North Surrey, Fort Langley, Langley, Port Kells, Fraser Heights, Walnut Grove, East Clayton North, Willoughby, Forest Knolls, Feetwood, Pit Meadows, BC
What's New? Registration Schedule Recreational Competitive Company Ballet Faculty Contact
  Facebook Twitter Affinity Dance Instagram Blogger YouTube Google+
 
What's New?
Mission Statement
Calendar of Events
Group Competition Dates
Company Dress Code
Company Etiquette
 
 

PRINTABLE FILES

Company Dance Program Dress Code
Calendar of Events and Studio Closures 2018-2019
Adobe PDF
 

 

 

COMPANY DANCE PROGRAM - Calendar of Events 2018-2019

Below is a summary of events we have planned for the year. Please note some dates are subject to change. So please check the info board for any updates.

You can also check out our Affinity Dance Facebook and Twitter page for updates!

 

Calendar of Events

Sat Jan 26 - Competitive/Company Rehearsal

Sun Jan 27 - Solo/Duo/Trio Showcase- LFAS

Saturday Feb 2 - Preview Show- LFAS

Cecchetti Awards*
Modern Exams*

Sun Mar 10 - Sat Mar 16
Peak Invitational - Bell Centre, Surrey (Competitive and Company Students)

Mon Apr 1 - Sun Apr 7
Artists Emerge - Hard Rock Casino (Company Students only)

Thurs Apr 25 - Sun Apr 28
View Dance Challenge - Act Theatre, Maple (Competitive and Company Students)

Sun May 5 - Sat May 11
BC Annual Dance Comp - Prince Rupert (Company Students Only)

Tues May 21 - Sun May 26
Dance Power - Act Theatre, Maple Ridge (Competitive and Company Students)

Sat June 1
Recreational Photos & Rehearsal & Ballet Photo Shoot - LFAS

Sun June 2
Recreational Year End Show - LFAS

Fri June 7
Last Day Of Regular Classes

Sat June 8
Competitive & Company Year End Show - Surrey Arts Centre

Sat June 15
Ballet Cabaret


Holidays & Studio Closures

Fri Dec 22 - Mon Jan 6 - Winter Break - Studio Closed

Mon Feb 18 - Family Day - Studio Closed

Mon Mar 18 - Fri Mar 29 - Spring Break - Studio Closed

Fri Apr 19 - Mon Apr 22 - Easter Long Weekend

Mon May 20 - Victoria Day - Studio Closed

 

Affinity Dance - Company Dance Program

 
 
 

Copyright © 2018 Affinity Dance. All rights reserved.